Australia Biodynamics-Victoria Inc.

Subtitle


Meet the Team
  -  Committee Members

    

    

     President & Editor                  Hendrik Dierich                iminbiz@gmail.com                                           0455 996 034

             

     Vice President                        Jillian Fleming                   jillian.thefloralimporium@outlook.com         0422 182 906                   


     Secretary                                Jacqui Feagan                  rfeagan.dbms@bigpond.com                          0409 384 077


     Treasurer                                

                     

     Preparations & Website        Ernst Gegenhuber           ernstgegenhuber@bigpond.com                   0400 605 915

                                               

    General Committee               Andrea Hamer                  ahamer1@bigpond.com                                   0414 499 990


                                                     Carmel Canfield                cc63@hotmail.co.uk                                          0447 857 990               


                                                     Ryan Frazer                       ryan@meletos.com                                           0418 606 505                     


                                                     Michael Fueggle               fuegglem@gmail.com                                      0413 388 945

                                               

                                                     Kathryn Torpey                 k.torpey@hotmail.com                                     0402 143 981


                                                    Sylvia Thomas                   sylvia.thomas@hotmail.com                            0433 088 918


                                                    Steven Kapolice                bdadvisory.kapolice@gmail.com                    0407 640 495                     


                                               

                                               

                                                  



        Location of the present home of Australia Biodynamics-Victoria Inc.



Address:

E & R Gegenhuber


1907 Healesville-Kinglake Rd.

Toolangi  Vic 3777


Phone: 03-5962 9349

email: ernstgegenhuber@bigpond.com

biodynamics.vic1@bigpond.com